Gamer’s Paradise Podcast Episode 11: Revitalized

by

Alright alright I know this site is dead.  But I still love doing podcasts.  So I’m going to talk with my fellow staff members and the top and elite gamer posters at MvC, the unofficial forums of GP, and we’ll see if we can put one on.  Wait for another post to see where this is going from now but I’m hopeful I’ll still have some staff that wants to cover all the missed topic.  Covering from Wii and PS3 launches all the way to what to expect at E3 2007.  Should be big if I can work this out.  More coming in next post.

Zucas

Leave a Reply

